Crossovers are finished. For full crossover results see here.

We've started the league proper now. Results/fixtures from that plus games carried over from the crossovers are below.

The Cup is also underway and fixtures/results are listed here


Pools

Top Division
Team Played Won
Herd Cocktail XX 7 6
Flump 7 5
Flaming Galahs 1 7 5
Darth Herd 7 5
Curve 7 3
Herd Oxtail 7 2
ABH South 6 1
Lucky Sevens 6 0
Middle Division
Team Played Won
ABH North 7 6
The Fu 7 5
Cowboys 7 5
Flaming Galahs 2 7 3
Stacks and Switches 7 3
Cutty Sharks 7 2
Ovathrow 7 2
Choke Hazard 7 1
Lower Division
Team Played Won
Clissold Critters 7 7
Lurve 7 6
Old Masters 7 5
PAF 7 4
The Gazees 7 3
Purve 7 2
Southern Pickup 7 1
Tossers 7 0
 

League Schedule and Results

Key to abbreviations
B - at Balham
[P] - game postponed
H - at Clissold Park, Hackney
[F] - game forfeited
? - score unknown
[R] - rescheduled from earlier
[A] - "adjudicated" result: game not played
[C] - coaching game

Crossover results carried over
Southern Pickup
7 - 13
PAF B
Ovathrow
15 - 8
Choke Hazard H
Lurve
10 - 15
Clissold Critters H
Cutty Sharks
12 - 15
Cowboys B
The Fu
6 - 15
Flaming Galahs 2 B
Herd Cocktail XX
15 - 11
ABH South B
Flaming Galahs 1
10 - 15
Darth Herd H
ABH North
15 - 11
Stacks and Switches H
Wed 27 May
Herd Oxtail
15 - 14
Lucky Sevens B
Old Masters
15[F]0
Tossers B
Curve
15 - 17
Flump B
Thurs 28 May
The Gazees
15 - 8
Purve B
Wed 3 June - CUP MATCHES
Thurs 4 June - CUP MATCHES
Wed 10 June - tube strike postponed games
Clissold Critters
-
Old Masters B
Lucky Sevens
12 - 15
Flump B
ABH North
[A]
Cutty Sharks B
PAF
15 - 5
Purve B
Herd Oxtail
6 - 15
Curve H
ABH South
-
Darth Herd H
Thurs 11 June - tube strike postponed games
Flaming Galahs 1
15 - 10
Herd Cocktail XX B
Southern Pickup Team
[A]
The Gazees B
Cowboys
15 - 1
Ovathrow B
The Fu
15 - 6
Choke Hazard B
Stacks and Switches
-
Flaming Galahs 2 H
Lurve
15 - 2
Tossers H
Wed 17 June
Southern Pickup Team
2 - 15
Purve B
Curve
13 - 15
Herd Cocktail XX B
Herd Oxtail
15 - 14
ABH South B
Lurve
15 - 10
Old Masters B
Lucky Sevens
12 - 15
Darth Herd H
Clissold Critters
15 - 10
Tossers H
Thurs 18 June
Flaming Galahs 1
15 - 9
Flump B
PAF
15 - 4
The Gazees B
Cowboys
15 - 13
Choke Hazard B
Flaming Galahs 2
15 - 11
Cutty Sharks B
ABH North
15 - 3
Ovathrow H
Stacks and Switches
6 - 15
The Fu H
Wed 24 June - CUP MATCHES
Thurs 25 June - CUP MATCHES
Wed 1 July
ABH South
17 - 15
Curve B
Darth Herd
9 - 15
Herd Cocktail XX B
Herd Oxtail
10 - 15
Flump B
PAF
6 - 15
Old Masters B
Clissold Critters
15 - 12
Purve H
Stacks and Switches
15 - 13
Cutty Sharks H
Thurs 2 July
Lucky Sevens
8 - 15
Flaming Galahs 1 B
ABH North
15 - 8
Choke Hazard B
Flaming Galahs 2
6 - 15
Cowboys B
Southern Pickup Team
15 - 8
Tossers B
The Fu
15 - 8
Ovathrow H
Lurve
15 - 12
The Gazees H
Wed 8 July
Lucky Sevens
[P]
ABH South B
Tossers
5 - 15
Purve B
Flump
11 - 15
Herd Cocktail XX B
Clissold Critters
15 - 14
PAF B
Southern Pickup Team
0 [F] 15
Lurve H
Darth Herd
15 - 13
Curve H
Thurs 9 July
The Gazees
7 - 15
Old Masters B
Flaming Galahs 2
15 - 11
Choke Hazard B
The Fu
15 - 9
Cutty Sharks B
Herd Oxtail
13 - 15
Flaming Galahs 1 B
ABH North
7 - 15
Cowboys H
Stacks and Switches
15 - 6
Ovathrow H
Wed 15 July - CUP MATCHES
Thurs 16 July - CUP MATCHES
Wed 22 July
PAF
13 - 14
Lurve B
Stacks and Switches
9 - 15
Choke Hazard B
Flump
15 - 8
ABH South B
Old Masters
15 - 6
Purve B
Southern Pickup Team
0 [F] 15
Clissold Critters H
Herd Oxtail
8 - 13
Darth Herd H
Thurs 23 July
Lucky Sevens
13 - 15
Herd Cocktail XX B
The Gazees
15 - 1
Tossers B
Cutty Sharks
12 - 10
Ovathrow B
The Fu
17 - 16
Cowboys B
Flaming Galahs 1
16 - 17
Curve H
ABH North
15 - 10
Flaming Galahs 2 H
Wed 29 July
Flump
15 - 7
Darth Herd B
PAF
15 - 2
Tossers B
Herd Oxtail
13 - 15
Herd Cocktail XX B
Cutty Sharks
14 - 11
Choke Hazard B
Lucky Sevens
15 - 10
Curve H
Lurve
15 - 7
Purve H
Thurs 30 July
ABH North
15 - 7
The Fu B
Flaming Galahs 1
15 - 5
ABH South B
Southern Pickup Team
[F]
Old Masters B
Flaming Galahs 2
4 - 15
Ovathrow B
Clissold Critters
15 - 14
The Gazees H
Stacks and Switches
15 - 13
Cowboys H
Wed 5 Aug - CUP MATCHES
Thurs 6 Aug - CUP MATCHES
Thurs 13 Aug - Cup Final
Flaming Galahs 1
-
Herd Cocktail XX B
Mini Tournament for all Summer League players
B


home | results | info | teams | maps | stuff | archives